2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 1
vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
 
Sat, Sep 8
vs. New Mexico Lobos
 
Sat, Sep 15
vs. BYU Cougars
 
Sat, Sep 22
@ Iowa Hawkeyes
 
Sat, Oct 6
vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
 
Sat, Oct 13
@ Michigan Wolverines
 
Sat, Oct 20
vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
 
Sat, Oct 27
@ Northwestern Wildcats
 
Sat, Nov 3
vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights
 
Sat, Nov 10
@ Penn State Nittany Lions
 
Sat, Nov 17
@ Purdue Boilermakers
 
Sat, Nov 24
vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
 
Recent Articles
Read More