With the regular season finished, the All-B1G awards continued to be announced Wednesday.

The conference featured several big-time offensive stars, with one of the bigger stars being Wisconsin running back Jonathan Taylor. The Badgers running back led the B1G in rushing for the third straight season with 1,761 rushing yards.

In the first-team backfield, Taylor was joined by Ohio State RB J.K. Dobbins and QB Justin Fields. Ohio State led the first-team offense with three selections followed by Michigan, Minnesota, and Wisconsin, each with two selections.

RELATED: 2019 B1G offensive individual award winners announced

Here is how the coaches and media selected the All-B1G Offense:

All-B1G Offense

First team

Second Team

Third Team