The B1G announced the 2017 All-B1G offense on Wednesday, releasing two separates teams – one voted on by the coaches and the other by the media.

Wisconsin and Ohio State filled the First-Team lists from both the media and the coaches. Here’s a look at the All-B1G offense as selected by the media:

Here are the All-B1G teams as selected by the coaches:

There were several unanimous First-Team selections, including J.T. Barrett (Ohio State), Saquon Barkley (Penn State), Simmie Cobbs Jr. (Indiana) and Jonathan Taylor (Wisconsin).

On Tuesday, the B1G released the names of the All-B1G defensive teams as selected by the coaches and media.