The folks at Big Ten Network have taken on a difficult challenge of creating a B1G All-Decade Team this summer. With so many spectacular players to be in the conference over the last 10 years, it’s a task that seems almost impossible.

Still, BTN is carrying on with the tough task.

On Monday, BTN started by naming the running backs and linebackers to the B1G All-Decade Team (2010-19). On Tuesday, the network named six offensive lineman to the team. Those to earn recognition were:

  • OT Brandon Scherff, Iowa
  • OT Taylor Lewan, Michigan
  • OG Michael Deiter, Wisconsin
  • OG Wyatt Davis, Ohio State
  • OG Dan Feeney, Indiana
  • OC Billy Price, Ohio State

Ohio State was the only team to earn multiple selections along the offensive line. The Buckeyes are also the first team to have a current player selected to the All-Decade Team, which is Davis.

Wednesday, BTN will reveal the defensive backs and tight ends who made the All-Decade Team. You can view Monday’s selections for running backs and linebackers here.