The field for the NCAA Softball Tournament is set with the field of 64 announced Sunday evening. In total, 7 B1G teams are going dancing with one team hosting a regional as a top-16 seed.

The automatic bids out of the B1G went to Northwestern and Nebraska. The Wildcats went 40-10 overall and 19-4 in conference play to take home the regular-season title. Nebraska captured the tournament title in a dramatic fashion on Saturday.

Minnesota was the first B1G team announced in the tournament and heads to the Norman Regional alongside top-seed Oklahoma. The Gophers will also face Texas A&M and Prairie View A&M.

Nebraska will head to the Stillwater Regional hosted by No. 7 Oklahoma State. North Texas and Fordham round out the region.

Northwestern will host the Evanston Regional as the No. 9 seed in the tournament. Notre Dame, McNeese and Oakland will come to town for that group.

Ohio State will head to the Knoxville Regional hosted by No. 11 Tennessee. Oregon State and Campbell round out the group.

Wisconsin will head to the Gainesville Regional hosted by No. 14 Florida. Georgia Tech and Canisius will round out the group.

Illinois will head to the Columbia Regional hosted by No. 15 Mizzou. Arizona and Missouri State round out the group.

Last but not least, Michigan heads to the Orlando Regional hosted by No. 16 UCF. South Dakota State and Villanova round out the group.