The lists are out.

Earlier this week, the B1G revealed its schedule for the 2021 Media Days, set for Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis. Along with each head coach’s time at the podium, the conference also posted the players each school will be sending to the event.

In addition to the head coach, all 14 B1G programs are sending three student-athletes to represent their schools. Below are the lists of players who will be attending for each program in the conference.

B1G Media Days are scheduled for Thursday, July 22-Friday, July 23

Thursday, July 22

Illinois Fighting Illini

LB Owen Carney

C Doug Kramer

OT Vederian Lowe

Maryland Terrapins

DB Nick Cross

WR Dontay Demus Jr.

QB Taulia Tagovailoa

Michigan Wolverines

RB Hassan Haskins

DE Aidan Hutchinson

LB Josh Ross

Minnesota Golden Gophers

RB Mohamed Ibrahim

DL Boye Mafe

QB Tanner Morgan

Nebraska Cornhuskers

TE Austin Allen

DL Ben Stille

S Deontai Williams

Northwestern Wildcats

OL Sam Gerak

S Brandon Joseph

RB Cam Porter

Penn State Nittany Lions

CB Tariq Castro-Fields

WR Jahan Dotson

DT PJ Mustipher

Friday, July 23

Indiana Hoosiers

WR Ty Fryfogle

LB Micah McFadden

QB Michael Penix Jr.

Iowa Hawkeyes

C Tyler Linderbaum

WR Tyrone Tracy Jr.

DE Zach VanValkenburg

Michigan State Spartans

DE Drew Beesley

S Xavier Henderson

WR Jalen Nailor

Ohio State Buckeyes

DE Zach Harrison

OT Thayer Munford

WR Chris Olave

Purdue Boilermakers

WR Jackson Anthrop

WR David Bell

DE George Karlaftis

Rutgers Scarlet Knights

LB Olakunle Fatukasi

WR Bo Melton

QB Noah Vedral

Wisconsin Badgers

TE Jake Ferguson

CB Faion Hicks

LB Jack Sanborn