Keegan Murray had a great season for Iowa. It looks like he has added another great feat to his stat line from this past year.

Not only is Murray 1 of the 4 finalists for the Naismith Men’s College Player of the Year Award, but also lead the nation in player efficiency rating. Murray had a rating of 37.8 this past season. His stat line was 23.8 points, 8.7 rebounds, and 1.5 assists per game.

The ‘Iowa on BTN’ account on Twitter posted a highlight clip from this season of some of Murray’s best plays.

If Murray does take home the hardware, it’ll be back-to-back Naismith Awards for the Hawkeyes as Luka Garza took it home in 2021. Before Garza, the last player from the B1G that won it was Wisconsin’s Frank Kaminsky III in 2015.  The award ceremony will be on April 3, 2022.