Jim Harbaugh has another award to add to the trophy case, taking home the AP’s Coach of the Year Award for 2021.

The announcement came Friday with Harbaugh capturing 22 of the 58 available first-place votes. Cincinnati’s Luke Fickell with 16 first-place votes came in second.

Baylor’s Dave Aranda and Michigan State’s Mel Tucker finished third and fourth, respectively. Tucker – who captured the B1G’s Coach of the Year Award – landed just 4 first-place votes from AP voters.

“It’s a tremendous reflection on the entire staff, players,” Harbaugh told AP. “Everybody shares in it. A rising tide lifts all ships.”

“I love this team. I love this ’21 team,” Harbaugh said. “They’ve got a bounce in their step every day. They’ve got a smile on their face. They’ve worked incredibly hard.”

Now, Harbaugh will lead his Wolverines into a College Football Playoff matchup vs. Georgia. That Orange Bowl is set for New Year’s Eve.