The folks at Big Ten Network have taken on a difficult challenge of creating a B1G All-Decade Team this summer. With so many spectacular players to be in the conference over the last 10 years, it’s a task that seems almost impossible.

Still, BTN is carrying on with the tough task.

Thursday, Big Ten Network revealed the wide receivers and defensive linemen named to the B1G’s All-Decade Team (2010-19). Ohio State had two selections, the only school to have multiple players picked to those position groups.

Below are the players who were named to the team on Thursday:

  • WR Tyler Johnson, Minnesota
  • WR Allen Robinson, Penn State
  • DL Chase Young, Ohio State
  • DL Joey Bosa, Ohio State
  • DL Ryan Kerrigan, Purdue
  • DL J.J. Watt, Wisconsin

Here are the other position groups the Big Ten Network has named previously:

On Friday, the B1G will complete it’s All-Decade Team. The remaining positions are quarterback, kicker, punter and all-purpose player. The network will also choose a head coach.